President: Jack Lake
Vice President: Sid Schutter


District 1 Jack Lake
District 3 Sid Schutter
District 1 Steve Streich
District 3 Dan Dyk
District 2 Steve Cottom
District 1 Roger Starkel
District 3 John Venhuizen


Officers and Directors of the MPIA also serve in an advisory capacity to Montana State University as the Montana Potato Advisory Board.

Montana Seed Potato Certification Program
Montana State University
Potato Laboratory
PO Box 172060
Bozeman, MT 59717
Dr. Nina Zidack, Director

Staff: Susie Siemsen, Eileen Carpenter, Elaine Nichols, Teresa Meeker, Kim Prosek, Barbara Oyster, Becky Huntsman

Phone: (406) 994-3150
Fax: (406) 994-6042

E-Mail: potatocert@montana.edu
Web Site: montanaspud.org

© Montana State University Accessibility Accessibility Admissions Administration Contact List Jobs Legal & Trademarks Privacy Policy Site Index